Welcome to my webpage. Here you will find links to further information on all my activities, present and past, as well as a fund of free online drum and percussion lessons. Please download some of my music which I hope you enjoy. Thank you for visiting Littledrum.

欢迎菲尔小的网页。使用导航栏访问的自由鼓,打击乐器和Samba的经验教训。请下载我的一些音乐,我希望你喜欢。感谢Littledrum。

Gigs

The Rhythm Section

Sunday 28th December 2014 at 5-30pm - The London Trader, Hastings Old Town

Friday 16th January 2015 at 9-00pm - The Royal Standard, Hastings Old Town

Friday 30th January 2015 at 8-45pm - Etchingham Sports And Social Club

Sunday 22nd February 2015 at 5-30pm - The London Trader, Hastings Old Town

Friday 5th June 2015 at 8-30pm - The Jenny Lind, Hastings Old Town

Sunday 14th June 2015 at 5-30pm - The London Trader, Hastings Old Town

Friday 2nd October 2015 at 8-30pm - The Jenny Lind, Hastings Old Town

 

Mick Bolton Trio

Monday 12th January 2015 at 9-00pm - The Hastings Arms, Hastings Old Town

Monday 16th February 2015 at 9-00pm - The Hastings Arms, Hastings Old Town

Sunday 6th April 2015 at 7-00pm - Beatles Day, Whiterock Theatre, Hastings

Friday 10th April 2015 at 8-30pm - The Dolphin Hastings Old Town

Monday 18th May 2015 at 9-00pm - The Hastings Arms, Hastings Old Town

Sunday 5th July 2015 at 4-00pm - The Jenny Lind, Hastings Old Town

Monday 13th July 2015 at 9-00pm - The Hastings Arms, Hastings Old Town

Monday 5th October 2015 at 9-00pm - The Hastings Arms, Hastings Old Town

Monday 21st December 2015 at 9-00pm - The Hastings Arms, Hastings Old Town

 


phil little



Photos by Michael Kenna, Greg, Jenny Challacombe and Mike Carrington